Brobots 1 and the Kaiju Kerfuffle!

$12.99
UPC:
9781620103067

Author: J. Torres
Artist: Sean K. Dove
Publisher: Oni Press Inc.


A trio of robot bros reel in a big challenge and must band together to battle a giant monster in this playful take on classic kaiju-mech and fairytale stories. Perfect for fans of MY LITTLE PONY and TRANSFORMERS!